Skip to Main Content

STLCC Libraries Help for Faculty

Start Here

Use the navigation menu on the left to find answers to many of your questions.

Want to know more?

Contact your Instruction Librarian

Becky Helbling, Department Chair: rhelbling@stlcc.edu (Forest Park and Meramec)
Sharon Fox: sfox@stlcc.edu (Forest Park)
Joanne Galanis: jgalanis@stlcc.edu (Florissant Valley)
Janice Hovis: jhovis@stlcc.edu (Meramec and Wildwood)

Looking for more district and campus contacts?

District Dean of Libraries

Sarah Smith | Email: ssmith1189@stlcc.edu | Phone: 314-984-7615

Florissant Valley Library

Circulation: 314-513-4514 | Email: fvicl@stlcc.edu
Christopher White, Library Associate | Email: cwhite@stlcc.edu | Phone: 314-513-4844

Meramec Library

Provides service to South County & Harrison Education Centers
Circulation: 314-984-7797 | Email: mcicl@stlcc.edu
Roger Thomas, Library Manager | Email: rthomas1@stlcc.edu Phone: 314-984-7614

Forest Park Library

Circulation: 314-644-9210 | Email: fpicl@stlcc.edu
Monica Holland, Library Manager | Email: mholland51@stlcc.edu Phone: 314-644-9570

Wildwood Library

Circulation: 636-422-4016 | wwicl@stlcc.edu
Roger Thomas, Library Manager | Email: rthomas1@stlcc.edu Phone: 314-984-7614

Does your program have an accreditation coming up?

Contact Dean Sarah Smith at ssmith1189@stlcc.edu or your campus library manager to collaborate on the documentation of library support for your program.

Related Guides

St. Louis Community College Libraries

Florissant Valley Campus Library
3400 Pershall Rd.
Ferguson, MO 63135-1408
Phone: 314-513-4514

Forest Park Campus Library
5600 Oakland
St. Louis, MO 63110-1316
Phone: 314-644-9210

Meramec Campus Library
11333 Big Bend Road
St. Louis, MO 63122-5720
Phone: 314-984-7797

Wildwood Campus Library
2645 Generations Drive
Wildwood, MO 63040-1168
Phone: 636-422-2000